how to take better nude self portraits

by jovan1984

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

This article talks about how to take better nude self portraits and contains some helpful tips and tricks that might help you improve your photos!

Before I start I just want to point out that anybody who follows me on twitter might notice that I share a lot of nude self portraits and this article is going to outline the steps I take to capture those self portraits that many have asked me questions about how I got those shots. Well there are a number of different techniques you can use & I’ll try my best to cover them in this article.

Personally, I normally use a camera w/a tripod for my photos but if you only have a cell phone I have outlined steps for those in this as well.

Camera w/Tripod

Here are steps for using a camera with a tripod.

  • Camera w/shutter timer or wireless remote (if your…

View original post 372 more words

